Ansprechpartner

 

Fuktion Name Telefon E-Mail
1. Obmann Dieter Leeb 0664/1410333 office@eurotor.at
2. Obmann Barbara Gruber 0676/5661434 babsi104@gmail.com
3. Obmann Marco Reith
1. Schriftführer Gerhard Klambauer 0664/8445540 siedlerbuam@gmail.com
2. Schriftführer Günter Kautz 0699/10710170 g.kautz@fwt.at
1. Kassier Andrea Kahofer 0676/3411758 andrea.kahofer@drei.at
2. Kassier Barbara Gruber 0676/5661434 babsi104@gmail.com
1. Revision Friedrich Reiss reissfritz@gmail.com
2. Revision Alois Schmelzer
Homepage und Medien-Betreuer Maria Leeb 0650/2338899 office@eurotor.at
1. Sektionsleiter Jürgen Reichl 0699/10211700 reichl72@gmx.net
2.Sektionsleiter Erich Baumgartner 0650/2171421
Jugendleiter Leon Balay 0676/4600700 balay.leon@tele2.at
Jugendleiter Paul Luger 0676/812640512 Paul.Luger@noel.gv.at
Platzwart Josef Hinger
Platzsprecher Herbert Sagmeister 0676/7879329
101er Club-Betreuer Christian Moser 0664 3328442 christian.moser5@chello.at
101er Club-Betreuer Gerhard Scharf 0676 83316441 schafi@aon.at
Trainer – Kampfmannschaft Jürgen Röcher 0676/7711372
Trainer – U23 Jürgen Röcher 0676/7711372
Trainer – Kindergarten Dieter Leeb 0664/1410333 office@eurotor.at
Trainer U7 Christoph Prinstinger 0676/6677337
Trainer U8 Agha Moaeia
Trainer U9 Rudolf Tiziani 0676/8715690 mail.tiziani@gmail.com
Trainer U10
Trainer U11 Manfred Seiser 0680/3358022
Trainer U12 Leon Balay 0676/4600700 balay.leon@tele2.at
Trainer U13 Ibrahim Baytur  0676/1863791 baytur@live.de
Trainer U14 Nexhat Cela 0664/4162441